You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic Book Preparations - character study #8

in #art6 years ago

I was just saying to another steemian that I sort of lost them for a bit, the same with you. It's the downfall of old school manual curation where I do it myself each day so sometimes people get lost in the mix.

I love this fellow and it's fun to do character studies isn't it! I'm always toying with a comic, just keeping the idea in the edge of my mind wondering if and when I'd do it. Have fun!

Sort:  

Oh, yes, I took an extended hiatus during the summer because we were doing a lot of travelling, and had quite limited internet access, so I’m just getting back into things now. I’m happy to say it seems I’ve kept my place, though, as I’m able to pick right back up with a lot of folks. Love this community!

Thank you! I am having quite a bit of fun with these studies, stretching my creative muscles. There’s so much work that goes into a comic but I think it’s pretty rewarding at the same time. You could always tinker with bits and pieces of development on the side, here and there, develop characters and a basic storyline over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31