Sort:  

nice article..... :D

Love the spiders and the detail you put in the drawing, nice post my friend!

Woow, ich habe wirklich gedacht es ist Fotografiert.
respect! Du kannst echt gut zeichnen

Wow, so realistic, that's my style too

have you ever heard of Lucas the spider?
I highly recommend taking a look.
https://www.youtube.com/user/joshuaslice

no, but thats cute :))

While my logical brain tells me not to panic at the sight of a spider, I just can't help myself. The weirdest part is, I freak out more at the really big one even though in this country (South Africa) they are not the poisonous ones. We have large garden that is full of spiders. I've had to take family members to hospital twice with spider bites. My rule if they are in their realm (garden), I'm happy to leave them, but if they set one of their eight legs in the house, they get a shoe smashed on their heads.

oh, thats bad man... i live in germany and here are spiders like other insects, with nearly no poisen, but in other places of earth is the situaton an another, i dont thought of it. thanks for the insight @artkapture ;)

My pleasure, may not like spiders, but I love your drawing

The drawing is beautiful. I have strong arachnophobia and I would scream if I see a spider. Because they have 8 legs and it looks scary.

yeah, its the reaction of 97% of all women... :))

We women pretend to fear them in the presence of you men, to make you feel manly when you get rid of them for us :P

Joke aside, a lot of people have arachnophobia, biologically speaking the fear comes from our ancestors. A lot of types of spiders are poisonous, therefore with time genetics have developed for people to naturally fear them. Same case with snakes. But that is my view point on it :)

In my country we have a saying: "Spiders like to inhabit homes with positive energy", so when I see spiders in my home I always think on this and for that sole reason I am against killing them. Even if I am not most comfortable with them, I try to friendly as possible guide them out of my home :P

Upvoted! Very realistic drawing :)

hehe ...

the part with the genetics, there's something in it. I have read more often that one stores experience in his genes and then passes this to the descendants. There were also tests with ravens and other animals where you could conclude.

My grandfather always said to me, do not kill any animal that will not harm you.

thank you @hentikage and my best wishes to Bulgaria ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59