You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Widow - artwork by oender tuerk design --- ( En / De )

in #art6 years ago

While my logical brain tells me not to panic at the sight of a spider, I just can't help myself. The weirdest part is, I freak out more at the really big one even though in this country (South Africa) they are not the poisonous ones. We have large garden that is full of spiders. I've had to take family members to hospital twice with spider bites. My rule if they are in their realm (garden), I'm happy to leave them, but if they set one of their eight legs in the house, they get a shoe smashed on their heads.

Sort:  

oh, thats bad man... i live in germany and here are spiders like other insects, with nearly no poisen, but in other places of earth is the situaton an another, i dont thought of it. thanks for the insight @artkapture ;)

My pleasure, may not like spiders, but I love your drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69