Sort:  

It's digital but the original file is rather big. And yes Robert Johnson, Leadbelly and all the other old blues pioneers was also what I thought about when drawing :)

I was hoping it was not digital but a, um, manual in ink.

Working white on black is very hard on paper. The paper is seldom really black and the white is seldom opaque.

As this pseudonym I rather exclusively work on computer-medias, but I have made a lot of analogue art before. If this should be made to work I would use lithography and paint with the gum. That way you can work in negative just like I do on the wacom tablet. But it is a while since I worked with stone. A friend of mine wanted me to go with him to the Faroe Islands to make prints at a workshop in Thorshavn, but we'll see if that ever happens :)

Litho, woodcut, linocut, all fine with me, and a reasonable price, so I can maybe put this on my wall 8-).

Ah, yes woodcut might actually be the easy way to do this. I could maybe make an edition at some time - but I will have to return to you then... Right now I am just trying to keep up :)

I will also have to lend a press, but I have plenty of contacts for that... so i might make an edition. It could be a fun project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44