You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join @aggroed, @stellabelle and I for the Steemit Artist Panel Saturday on msp-waves!

in #art6 years ago

Oooh this looks like SO MUCH FUN! I resteemed this, for maximum fun to be had by all... And I'll be listening! Just this morning I ordered my audio interface, and one mic and some driver installs and I can come on air too! Hurray!!
imageedit_60_4696598753.gif

Sort:  

BY PARTICIPATING HERE EARN FREE CRYPTOCURRENCY HURRY LAST DAY TO JOIN !!REQUIREMENTS:

BONUS CHANCE TO WIN OVER $3000 USD WORTH OF DEVIANT COINS! 2000 PARTICIPANTS! HERE @ http://vy.tc/epnbv85

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Congratulations you've recieved my first ever flag. What are you thinking, spamming other people's posts with this nonsense. I like airdrops as much as the next person but what has it to do with this post. If I'm wrong in doing so please let me know. Yours sincerely a concerned steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63