Raiders Of The Los Angeles... (CashMashUp By CMOR)

in #art6 years ago

Two great tastes that go great together! This is my latest moneyart creation... It is on an Egyptian banknote...

Raiders Of The Los Angeles.jpg

Also, is there anyone willing to trade me some USD for steem I have? I don't even have a bitcoin wallet, so really have no clue how to cash out on my own... Anybody?

Thanks for showing up!

Sort:  


@occupywallets, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64