Face of a woman art in progress

in #art7 years ago

After the first fun collaberate art trail with the Dolphinbee, that @sumsum made a colorfull version of, I am presenting another basic drawing of mine to have a go at. This one I made with Inkscape, a great free Open Source graphical design programm.

Wanted to draw something tonight but got caught up in this thing called Steem community, hahaha. Anyway, I decided I wanted to share some of my work with you again, to do your own creative thing with.

Again I release this work with a CC0 license, basicly meaning that can do anything you want with it. You do not even have to give me credits in any form or way. It could be handy to put a note under it that it is indeed CC0 licensed.

Have fun with it and let me know what you made! Curious what you come up with. Enjoy!



drawing "Face of a woman" by @oaldamster, cc0 license

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

Sort:  

Realty good drawing :)

Thank you! :-)

here is my take . I call her 90s girl.

Thanks for the steem :)

Thank you for sharing!
This one is bright and shiny. :-)

And it's my pleasure.




Wow this is awesome. Love the variety.

thx :)

Thank you for the resteem @sumsum!

Sure I hope more people will see it. I might also get creative with the drawing later.

Would love to see that.
Have a great day!

Wow, that is so awesome! You made her come to life in so many ways. More beautifull than Warhol did with Monroe!

Just woke up, such a great way to do with these images!

@oaldamster die van Paolo vind ik het mooiste :D

vet man jammer dat ik niet meer kan resteemen of wel?

{NL} Was weer aangenaam verrast door de resultaten. :-) Komt nog wel weer een nieuwe.

(Resteem kan altijd volgens mij.)

@oaldamster die nieuwe dan - veel deelneemers is altijd leuk toch?
keep me posted !
goed actie man!

thx so much Oaldamster :)

It's my pleasure Paolo! :-)

some fun from me :)
edit: upload didn't worked. try again

A very lovely face, Nice work! :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you for your appreciation!

She is beautifull right? ;-)

It's all in the eyes!

Oh yes, something is being said there without words.

Definitely, a glance to the sides and more!

Yep, you did get that absolutely right...! ;-)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55