My Own Art

in #art8 years ago

Good day! Hi guys finally I have decided to start paint. I like to paint but not on walls I like to paint light happy colors. I hope you also like my walls that I have painted. Paint your walls is an art too. Art is a subject too where people learn to paint or anything else.



I hope you like my washrooms art. Thank Keep vote please

Sort:  

Is this really your "own art" and "my walls that I have painted"?

  1. You've posted quite frequently what is clearly other peoples art work in the last few hours.
  2. It took me all of 5 seconds to find the first image on google with Pinterest as the source.

I'm fairly sceptical yet unsure what your intentions are with this post as the English isn't great. Although my downvote doesn't count for much I'm flagging this until you can either clarify your intentions or verify that the artwork is indeed your own.

Plagiarism is bad, mmmkay. You can't post other people's artwork and claim that it's your own, it undermines all the genuine, talented artists that come here.

@blocktrades, @gavvet, @complexring perhaps look a bit closer and reconsider your upvote guys...

Thanks

Yup! This is my own art. The number one pic is my younger sis bathroom and number two pic is my separate bathroom and third one is my room. I know I am a boy I can't paint art like girls do, but I don't care what people think of me. Art is my talent and you know I got a lot trophies. Too excited. Yeah I will check my guys accounts. Thanks for sharing. Dude thanks a lot.

"third one is my room"

So, you sleep at the dining room?

According to the SOURCE of the 3rd picture.
"When we moved into our home I decided that I was going to cover the dining room walls with hand painted gold designs"

https://www.katikleimola.com/2014/01/05/painted-walls/

I'm sorry but I don't believe in you, read my comment

hey... since it's your room/house... can you take a picture of it with your phone, any phone along with a signed piece of paper?

I'm flagging because this smells cheesy...

and sorry but you'll have to prove me that this really your work.

Using Reverse Image Search we get:




@dan @ned @dan-theman @smooth or any other whale who read this. I guess this is enough proof to Flag this post.

looks great, well done!

Thanks I am trying to do my best.

Nice. I like your artwork. Very creative.

Thank you so much

This is so amazing

Thank you

how about the first owner? the picture can be found in google search

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51