Sort:  

I don't know why you have some sort of vendetta against me, Yet you continue to comment and down vote on everything I use bots on. Aren't we passed that? Bots are part of the landscape here yet everybody that uses them is vilified, it's getting really old. I do not take advantage of the system, I have powered up every bit of my rewards from day one and continue to invest because I believe in this platform. That is what should matter. From the conversations we have had, you are one of the good guys, yet you continue to downvote me. You have every right to do so, but don't pretend you are more righteous. Like this post for example : https://steemit.com/life/@nonameslefttouse/i-need-to-tell-you-all-something-about-my-penis that is really adding value. Why not decline rewards if it was meant to be a joke? Things would be so much better without Upvote/Downvote wars with an agenda.

Loading...

My friend I understand that You just want to show Your art, the photo is very nice, the balance between the black and white is very good. However, without any intention to give You a bad critics I think You could speak about the location, the type of camera You used for this photo, and some specifications, I think that just adding this details Your post coul be better. Anyway, I give my humble vote because I think the photo is very beautiful.

This is more effective.

You're wasting your time.

Probably wasted on AJ. But it got your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64