You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Only Made This Because I'm Angry

in #art5 years ago

So anyway. A top 20 witness told me today you'd all stop speaking to me if I stopped upvoting your comments.

I've known some of you folks for nearly three years. I think more highly of you than that. What he said was incredibly fucking stupid.

I'll be taking a short break. See you soon.

Sort:  

Dear me!

Perhaps you could test their theory prior to a break?

Hello mr (likely) top 20 witness, not everything here revolves around STEEM. I happen to engage with this guy because he has some of the most insightful,forward-thinking text on the blockchain. And his art is pretty funky too.

I appreciate that. Thank you. I need step out for a bit though. It's hard for me, I don't want to leave anyone hanging. It'll only be for a few hours, no more than a day. Haven't slept all night, 6 a.m. now so, yeah, quick nap, get some shit done, shit that doesn't make me angry. Hopefully I'll be back feeling better and ready to deal with whatever disaster I get into next.

It was incredibly fucking stupid, and utterly untrue...some of us were responding to your posts for months after we'd heard a word from you let alone a vote LOL

My entire history and presence here was judged by glancing at one post. Impressive.

That is one delusional witness I must say. The one I never gave my vote to.

When you know, you know.

So, who is the idiot. Common...

I missed your psychedelic dra brand of humour when you flew the coop were away and cried my eyes out checked your page occasionally until you got out of jail again came back. The world needs colourful characters.

That was mental prison. I go there every year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64