You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Only Made This Because I'm Angry

in #art5 years ago

Dear me!

Perhaps you could test their theory prior to a break?

Hello mr (likely) top 20 witness, not everything here revolves around STEEM. I happen to engage with this guy because he has some of the most insightful,forward-thinking text on the blockchain. And his art is pretty funky too.

Sort:  

I appreciate that. Thank you. I need step out for a bit though. It's hard for me, I don't want to leave anyone hanging. It'll only be for a few hours, no more than a day. Haven't slept all night, 6 a.m. now so, yeah, quick nap, get some shit done, shit that doesn't make me angry. Hopefully I'll be back feeling better and ready to deal with whatever disaster I get into next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60