Feeding On Mindfulness: That's What You're Looking At

in #art6 years ago

What is the point of writing this?

These are only words.

I'll tell you what you want to hear.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Feeding on Mindfulness.jpeg
Feeding on Mindfulness

Do You Mind if I Take Your Mind?

It doesn't hurt.

I can look within and tell you who you are, without you knowing who you are.

You're reading, get comfortable.

Relax.

Where were you today? Why did you go? Would you come back to see what I know?

I am you now. You're hungry but you don't want food. Your thirst cannot be quenched. That's not what you're looking for. Look away.

Now do you see it?

That's where you should be.

How do you get to where you want to go, without direction?

That is where I come in. You're looking at it. It's a door. Open it. Step inside. Close the door. It's dark. You're scared.

Of what?

The dark?

You cannot see the dark so why are you afraid? Close your eyes. Are you still afraid? You made it go away yet it's still there. That is where you sleep. Wake up.

Stand on the ledge with me. I will push you off. You're not falling, you're flying.

What was once up is now down. You see a town. You lived there.

Everyone walks except you now. Why?

Where are they going? Where did they go? Why are they gone? You left when you should have turned, right?

Who is that guy?

NoNamesLeftToUse - Tumcat.jpeg

Run!

From your life!

NoNamesLeftToUse - Unfinished Business.jpeg

Faster!

Speed up to the light!

NoNamesLeftToUse - Idea.jpeg

Choose the right one this time. It can't happen twice. This is my life now. I didn't tell you I was nice.

Calm down.

Choose.

NoNamesLeftToUse - The Silent Treatment.jpeg

Yes

Come closer.

Closer

Come closer.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Two Face One Evil.jpeg

Closer.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Meanchester.jpeg

Wrong Way!

Look where you are going!

NoNamesLeftToUse - Little Brother.jpeg

Wrong Way!

See!

NoNamesLeftToUse - It's Done - Hit Nine.jpeg

Run!

NoNamesLeftToUse - I Think You Can't See Me.jpeg

Don't look back!

Now stop.

What have we become?

NoNamesLeftToUse - The Scary White Man Sleeps.jpeg

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Finished."
[email protected]

© 2018 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

@nonameslefttouse - A lot is going on inside ....

You actually got my interest, well done!

The truth does not scare me. I must say that if I filled with intrigue when I read the beginning. The suspense I love.

The images if they are terrifying. This publication is very good congratulations.

There are some of us who have become our own Frankenstein our own monster. Run! Faster. Thanks enjoyed the moment.

I enjoyed this because I love horror movies and stories, they often make my day. My best ever, thanks for this.. I had to read it till the end, very Interesting Lines you wrote down I must say and lovely scary pictures to go with it. I enjoyed every bit of it.

Cool image based story. This is definitely a "certified non-shit post". What software do you use?

I'll use anything that's free and opensource. I don't use any of the big brand name software. No Photoshop, no Corel, etc.

ooOops!! it's soo horror all images, i can't stop my eyes to seeing these horrible art. But fiction story is more interesting..

Horrible art? :)

wow man did you also made that art? Its cool!

Yes. I created everything we see here.

Too many unanswered questions. However, I wish I could fly. Perhaps I can, who knows. So far no one has pushed me and I’m too scared to close my eyes and jump. But you already knew it, you can read my mind.
You have a great art collection.

If you want to fly, buy a ticket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80