A Simple Contest: How Well Do You Know @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is a race. A race to win two Steem Backed Dollars. You won't have much time.

Forgot 2 - Copy.jpeg

The Question

Which post of mine featured the image above?

How to win: Be the first person to drop the link in the comment section.
Prize: 2 SBD

Easy enough, right? Good luck!


We Have a Winner!

Congratulations @creatr! Winner of the simple contest. Follow @nonameslefttouse to increase your chances of winning in the future!


Still feel like playing and winning? Try round two!

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"More simple contests to come!"
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

Beautiful.
Nice art.!!
The best contest, good luck.!!

Winner! Congratulations! 2SBD is on the way!

Thank you kindly!

I enjoy contests (when I have time to respond.) ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

I'm actually blown away. I didn't think anyone would find it so fast!

Hope I didn't spoil your fun! ;)

There's more fun on the way!

Which post of mine featured the image above?

Trick question. That's not really an image. There's nothing really there. You're just inside my head making me think it's there.

I'm onto your wizardry. And I do not approve!

I'm sorry! Your answer is incorrect and slightly odd! Maybe my stuff is too HQ for your LQ internet connection? Better luck next time @ats-david! By the way! I hope you liked the meme!

"Missed it, by THAT much". Well, OK, not really. But sounds good. Great idea for a contest, and Impressive that @creatr knew it so fast, as you have put out a lot of material over the past many months. Congrats to him for the win, and you for keeping up the great work. DrawOn.

I was impressed he got it so quick as well. There weren't many views on that post. I really wanted to give that piece a second chance. I remember working hard on it. It's true though, I have put a lot stuff out there. The next one won't be so easy!

I can't imagine any of them are real easy. But I can relate. Putting alot into something, and getting 15-30 votes and 10 views can be very frustrating. Especially if half are bots. But, we plow on ahead, because it is so darn much fun.

I had it worse when I started and by the sounds of it things are supposed to get "easier" for everyone. That's kind of a slap in the face for someone like me who worked so damn hard for what I've achieved, but I suppose if it means more for everyone, I'm included. The views part... I use Steemit as a publishing tool. I appreciate the views I get here, but I push my stuff out there and get a few hundred more over time once everything is said and done here.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I've been working on a new piece for something else. I may consider using it for this contest instead. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46