Dragon Ink, Art Share

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey Folks

Alongside my new work I will be sharing some of my previous personal Art.
Most of these are for fun, many came from my Inktobers from the past two years.

First up this piece is titled Dragon Ink, it was a digital inktober piece.
I wanted to go outside my comfort zone and produce a piece that's super graphic using only 5 colours.

Fun fact I drew this on my daughters android tablet, which luckly had a wacom pen and a 1080p screen!! Not bad for $45/£30 secondhand tablet.

dragon_ink.jpg

More art shares to come, so check back soon :)
Cheers
Nick

Sort:  

Nice! I haven't seen on like that before kewl.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you @niko3d for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.41% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @ipromote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-02-01-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49