I love my dog

in #art4 years ago (edited)

doggieLove-Nidalo_Thumbnail.png

The old champ had a stroke this past weekend, and my heart is breaking for him! He can't walk or eat by himself anymore. Life is so fragile and temporary, it's so important to give time and attention to the ones we love, because one day we'll be gone. I love this ball of sunshine, and I am going to do all I can to make him feel awesome and heal.


IMG_3304.jpg
I noticed this old sketch in my notebook today. I photoed and colored it with an iPad and Procreate.

Untitled_Artwork.png

Sort:  

this is adorable. i wish you and your baby the best <3
hope he gets better!

Congratulations @nidalo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hope your doggie gets better soon!

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85