You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #193 'Pipsqueak'

in #art6 years ago

I enjoyed browsing your blog and checking your photo's.
Can i use some for may cartoon style artwork?

You can see some examples i did for fellow Steemians at my blog.

Sort:  

Sure you can. But, do give me a credit. :)
Cheers!

Thanks! I will browse your blog to find the thing that speaks most to me!
I'll let you know if i manage to make something worth posting.

I used a photo of your bike in a road trip cartoon picture.
Hope you like it and if you do, please follow and i'll do some more.

Here is the link to my blogpost:
https://steemit.com/motorbikes/@news-today/velimir-s-bike-cartoon-everest-by-kawasaki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86