Velimir's bike Cartoon: Everest by Kawasaki

in #motorbikes6 years ago (edited)

I have a thing for motor bikes and i have a thing for climbing.
This composition cartoon combines the best of those worlds.

A big thumbs up for @velimir for letting me do my thing on his photo's.

motorbike3.jpg

We are working on a comic book series in this cartoonizing style called: The Chronicles of Elohibaluk.

Elohibaluk will be published right here on Steemit!

Please check it out here:

https://steemit.com/steem-comic/@news-today/a-sneak-preview-of-our-comic-book-elohibaluk

Sort:  

Contact me on Discord, please. Same nick! :)

Ok, i have got an Discord account: Elohibaluk #8210.
Will try to contact you today, still gotta figure out how Discord works.
It says i need your four digit tag before i can add you. Can you please add me with my name and tag?

Can't find you on discord, it says i need your four digit tag.
Please send me a mail at [email protected].
I am looking forward to speaking with you.

I can't contact you. Can you pls mail me at [email protected] or find me on Discord: Elohibaluk #8210

I haven’t been on the site for a week & I was so happy to see you on my feed. I always enjoy your cartoon pictures. Plus, I can’t wait to see your comic book series. I hope there’s more to come from you!

Hope your day is great.

That's nice to hear. Glad you enjoy them and there are definately more coming. The comic book is well underway and is coming soon as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87