Sort:  

That is an awesome drawing. That halo dome and sputnik in the background, good stuff

Thank you my friend. I love a lot of chalk that make up the whole picture

Thank you my friend. I
Love a lot of chalk that make
Up the whole picture

                 - nekromarinist


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Love it, Constantine ! The classical painting has been brought into the space age with your illustration <3 Gorgeous inking and detailing and I love that the dragon is an alien now XD Wonderful piece <3

Thank you so much @veryspider . We don’t know exactly what technologies were at the time when horsemen killed dragons. and if this is symbolism, then we can substitute images ourselves - right? :))

Dear Artist @nekromarinist ! I like your post very much und have resteemed and upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

It is fantastic, actually i have an icon of Saint George near me and the pose is exactly the same:):) I love everything about this drawing, you are very skilled and with vivid imagination @nekromarinist:)

thank a lot @georgeboya I often work with this image, George is the name of my son.

Such a beautiful artwork @nekromarinist I hope you will share your skill of drawing in this nTopaz contest


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Saint George is awesome and your ink is excellent, as always :D.

This is awesomeness personified! Love it 😀 I have some similar drawings, not as good as yours yet but I am getting back into it :) peace! I will be checking out more of your art now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74