300 followers!!!

in #art8 years ago

              

I woke up this morning, looked at my steemit account and saw this wonderful picture. I have 300 followers! I will not be original, and I want to thank all of you, my friends, for your support. 

My path on Steemit started 3 months ago. It was very exciting. I have made many friends, my colleagues, artists and not just artists. There are a lot of interesting people, with their own ideas, their visions of life, who are ready to share their experiences and knowledge. Artists, poets, writers,  philosophers, travelers...  you can enumerate to infinity.

Every day I got a new experience. I learned to write texts, and I must say, for me it is not so easy, I find it easier to draw the idea than say or write it in words. I studied to place my artworks in better way, to place the details of artworks in my posts, I photographed the process of drawing from sketch to the final version, I filmed a small videos. It is great when you  implement your ideas and the audience like it. 

I`m not saying that everything went awesome, there were moments when I was ready to drop everything and leave the Steemit. After all, every artist wants to be appreciated. What helped me? Support of my colleagues and their words - do not give up and keep steeming. Then I took it as a rule to publish at least one post a day, every day. I`m not an adviser, but maybe my experience will help the beginners, who only start to write on Steemit.

 Another very important and interesting for me was to participate in challenges. This is very mobilizing, because it is one thing when you draw your own idea and quite another when you have to draw someone else's idea. Also challenge is the way for you can be noticed by others. I mean any kind of chalanges, not only for artists.

These last three months have been wonderful, and I'm not going to stop.

Today is little retrospective.


My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist 

more in my instagram andfacebook   

Sort:  

100 followers a month - that's a nice average or 3.33 per day approx. CONGRATS! To the BIG 500 you go next!!

poor 0.33 follower a day :D I think he or she feels a little bit uncomfortable :)
thank you for congrats, hope to run to 500 :)

I reckon the 0.33 follower is a bot under construction! Ha ha!

Add me to your list. Your work in fantastic.

thank you @future24 follow you now :)

Congrats, buddy! This is awesome to see.

Congratulations!!! You deserve a 1000! Until then we expect an horonary "this is sparta" (300) illustration 😊

its a great Idea @mariandavp!!!! thanks for the congrats :)

Your unique style is what attracted me to follow you!
Steem onward - next stop 400 followers! No.... ALL the followers! LOL

thank you @merej99 all followers - its the best wish for me ;D


Hi @nekromarinist, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Excellent!

Full steem ahead @nekromarinist!

You're welcome.

It's nice to see you growing.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48