Secret garden of RED Roses!

in #art7 years ago
  • What a beautiful feeling to have a little time for Steemit!
    ..... Me, again, complaining about my busy program, but very grateful that I have the chance to provide for Santa's Christmas Gifts:)

Hello, beautiful people!:)

I had a litlle seria of posts where I showed you how I worked with open back bezels, special created for Nature's jewelry. Being a first for me this kind of approach, I had little troubles to finish them, but today I'll share some of the results!

These are the post where I showed you "how it's made"!

DSC_5712.jpg

DSC_5710.jpg

DSC_5714.jpg

DSC_5715.jpg

DSC_5717.jpg

DSC_5725.jpg

DSC_5726.jpg

Enjoy every Christams mood:)!

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Again you post one beautiful photos!

Do you see my new post today? ;)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nature.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh WOW! That is Gorgeous ! Where Can I Get One..? So Beautiful

Hey!
Thank you very much😊!
You can write me on chat or discord for details:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81