Jewelry of the day, created by nature, delivered by me! #6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Nature Art is my way to cherish beauty of nature!

Today's jewelry is happy and colorful! Not like Mondays, but useful for this day to suck the energy and life out of it! Let's have a wonderful week together!

After I introduced you in my workshop, here in this post, and started to talk more about how I actually create jewelry, people became more curious to see "how it ends" this beautiful process.
That's why I decided to post from time to time one of Nature's jewelry for everyone to see, admire and enjoy it's colors, beside my regular post about my journey and how I enjoy designing accessories, and not only..!

Enjoy nature and it's works of art!

Resin pendant in silver bezel, with earrings and happyness!

>
DSC_4636.jpg

📷These photos are mad by me with the great help of @adrianv who kindly taught me how to take the right shots🎓

If you are curious about anything I post here just ask 💭 I'm more than happy to share about my passion, anytime!

Enjoy @nature.art and my journey!

Keep inspired!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

A beautiful way to preserve and display nature!

Thank you so much, I'm very glad you like this:)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hey I'm just working on my own designs! Keep up and nice to see more people are into it ;) Thanks for sharing

Thank you for sharing passion and colors:)

So beautiful creations! Thanks for share ^_^

Thank you so much 🌹

Congratulations @nature.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post received a 12% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @creativesoul from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Lovely natural colourful jewelry @adrianv working with your hands being creative.

Thank you so much!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88