Welcome in my studio, here is where I work in and all Nature Art magic happens! + The first chapter of my storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

In my preview post I showed you in wich way starts the process of making a jewelry with pieces from nature. In the meanwhile I'll invite you to see where I actually create them and some of my tools.

14758488790601.jpg

Here’s a little bit of my story too, for you to understand how this place came into play.

For the last 12 years I had to move from one place to another quite often. I graduated a high school that wasn’t in my birth town, college in another one, a course somewhere else for 6 months, master also in another city and my first job guess where 🤗 at 40 kilometers far from my home. It was like magic, I returned home after 10 years!!!
But life is wicked and after I managed to get comfortable back with my family and friends, I had to move again, with my job, at 500 km away… meanwhile I started to design jewelry, as a hobby. When I got to seaside, the actual location, I wanted to rent something to allow me to work comfortably on my jewelry. Anyway, it was hard to find something suitable for my request, but easy to know when you found the right place...

I have to mention that working with resin implies overlooking it for many hours, until it starts to dry (a complete dry takes 24h). So my desk had to be close to bedroom, we’ll lit and ventilated.

And the right place was there, waiting for me to come…!

Collage 2017-09-05 19_54_03.jpg
Sorry for the bad quality, but it's a picture taken randomly to send to my mom

A room modified, where the balcony was attached to the room, for a better access, with big windows for a good light and access to fresh air. And in the middle, my working desk! There it was…

I didn’t have so much materials at the beginning, but day by day, experiment after experiment, I gathered pretty much stuff.

IMG_20170902095108_1.jpg

IMG_20170902094934_1.jpg

Details from the table, closeups to pieces still in working process...

IMG_20170902094711_1.jpg

IMG_20170902094745_1.jpg

Little colorful earrings on the left, but still need to get a shiny finish.

IMG_20170902094909_1.jpg

One of my boxes with flowers, already pressed and prepared for the best!

IMG_20170902094631_1.jpg

All my boxes with flowers and all kinds of accessories and supplies.

IMG_20170902094528_1.jpg

Some other tools and objects I work with.

IMG_20170902094558_1.jpg

And my mini drill I use to polish, cut, and make the finest product.

IMG_20170902095419_1.jpg

I hope you felt welcomed in my workshop and I invite you to come more often. I'll be here, playing and experimenting with all materials and thing that inspire me.

Join me in my journey and stay close:)

Enjoy @natur.art

Sort:  

I like your work table, it's full of color. Though you work with many objects, I can see that you are an organized and creative person. The earrings are so beautiful :)

I'm glad you like the earrings, I just wait to have a giveaway!🌼

I need to be organised because resin is very sticky and would make me a lot of problems if it leaks randomly.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @nature.art. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

You have very cool things here, I like it :) Cool

Many thanks 💎

Keep inspired!

And Yes , I try every day :) I hope you too :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Keep up the good work.
You are really good at it and deserve more visibility.
Keep practicing and doing what you like and i promise you that soon the rewards will come and you will be so happy to work only on what you like to do!

God bless you and I'm sure He has the best plan for each of us!

Namaste!

hey, thank you for the post on my page.

i like seeing artwork on steem :)

hope youre here to stay on the platform

I will surely stay, it's very hard at the beginning but I feel like I have a lot to share with you!🌼

wowow! You have magical hands and you're really talented!!! I love this works with flowers and leaves, many thanks to share a bit of your creativity with us ^_^

Oh, you make my heart melt!

For now, it's a hobby and I'm still experimenting everything that comes into my way, I'm passionate and very excited. A new story takes birth with every plant I start to work with.

Many thanks and keep inspired!🌲

Thanks for sharing your magic working angle with us.
Keep inspiring the others trough your beautiful creations.

Beautiful words, @adrianv, I hope I can bring joy with all the colors I play with!

Keep inspired!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nature.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82