A little part of my dried plants 🌿🌸🌼 🌴 collection it's about to become Nature's jewelry💎!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Nature🌿!

The weekend is about to start for me too and I'm going to take some time off... I will start with a walk in nature ... Maybe this will be my last sessions of picking plants for Nature's projects. I have found a pretty nice place today when I was driving from work on my way home, and I just wait to explore it...

Yesterday I had a little chat with one of the steemians here and I was complaining about "Winter is coming" and I will no longer have the chance to explore Nature and it's gifts for a while... And he asked me if I don't have "supplies" for winter...

There is the answer...:)!

20171020_115819.jpg

I opened my "National Treasure" and started to take some photos to my beloved already pieces of art. I'll show you some of my plants today, following that some other day I'll bring more.

IMG_20171020120708_1.jpg

It was a pretty difficult operation, because the flowers are very delicate and fragile, and breaks easily... I said many times that the most valuable of all my supplies are the flowers and leaves, and I get very upset when it happens to break them... Even when I work hard on something that doesn't turn out to be o fine jewelry, I'm more upset about losing the flower than the wasted time...

20171020_120317.jpg

I keep them in big compartmented plastic boxes, by category! I have to be honest and tell you that I don't know exactly the name of each flower or leaf I use, but I sure know their story...:)

IMG_20171020120632_1.jpg

IMG_20171020115605_1.jpg

Hydrangeas, golden version:)

IMG_20171020120523_1.jpg

Locust tree leaves, and here you can see a pair of earrings made with it:)

IMG_20171020115549_1.jpg

The king rose...

IMG_20171020115446_1.jpg

This is called here in Romania "The flower of luck", a clover with heart shaped leaves.

IMG_20171020115517_1.jpg

Poppy Flower petals, and you can see more in The "Poppy Flowers field"🌸 in Nature's jewelry collection!

IMG_20171020115432_1.jpg

These are from cherry tomatoes:)

IMG_20171020115502_1.jpg

Welcome to Daisy's garden🌼

IMG_20171020115415_1.jpg

And maybe you recognise it, some leaves from a roses bouquet!

IMG_20171020115127_1.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this another little visit in my workshop:)!

To be continued...

banner.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

So pretty! You really have a nice stash there :) I never though of saving tomato whatever it is called. They look like green starfish.
And the daises... and hydrangeas... So nice!

Thanks mate:)
I save whatever is from out there:))
I'm glad you like it☺

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 36.0% @tincho upgoat, thanks to @nature.art
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hy @nature.art, So many collections of leaves and flowers are so beautiful you must be very difficult to get it but this is a struggle in your creations upvote and follow me @mucha

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

nice flowers collection. I like flowers while they are on plant

Hey, Thank you very much😊!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nature.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Amazing photos! I enjoy your jewelry and those photos of dried plants are out of the world beautiful!

Hey, so many thanks, I really appreciate your beautiful words🥀

Seems you are very passionate about your work. Great Job. I like them!

I really am, thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59