"Radiance" - 12th and 13th layer = Indigo and violet - work in progress

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Almost done... after these two layers, 1 more to go and i will be done.

"RADIANCE" 13th Layer - Violet
013GMYviolet230.jpg
© NAD WOLINSKA

"RADIANCE" 12th Layer - Indigo
012GmyIndigo230.jpg
© NAD WOLINSKA

Previous Layer:
https://steemit.com/art/@nadversion56/radiance-11th-layer-green-work-in-progress

Slideshow of the 10 first layers
https://steemit.com/art/@nadversion56/g5dio4n9

More about the full technic in 14th layers:
https://steemit.com/art/@nadversion56/phoenix-and-the-looking-glass

follow the LAST layer CYAN.
ENJOY THE PROCESS

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thanks for the support

Nice work!

I'm looking for Steemit based artists to work on a project and I'd like to know if you're interested. You can read more about it here.

I'll hope to hear from you soon!

~ Mako

thanks!!!! What exactly is the project about? couldn't understand what you mean by artist recommendations....

Finally I can get around to answering this @nadversion56!

So the 5 second summary is this: I'm looking to put together a visual encyclopedia for the novel I'm creating and world I'm building, but I have no artistic talent and no normal means of paying an artist. So what I'm hoping to do is commission artists here on Steemit and then give them exclusive right to post their work and/or a % cut of any post I use that has their artwork in it.

Feel free to decline, I realize it's not ideal. If you're interested still, hit me up on Discord @mako#2511.

Cheers,

~ Mako

Dear Artist @nadversion56 ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30