You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlimited drawing materials

in #art7 years ago

endless creativity. with all the shortcomings many ideas will emerge. extraordinary.

I like this your words :


In an effort to be less wasteful I started looking at all the packages 📦 that we throw away and realize that companies spend a ton of money on the packaging of their products to get us to buy them. I decided to take one of these boxes and turn it inside out and draw on the other side. This turned out to be a fun medium to draw on it is mid tone so works great for color pencils ✏️ Here is how I turn them into a self standing canvas.

Sort:  

@muhajir thank you for taking the time to write me and notice my words I really like the photos of the butterflies you share on your blog
https://steemit.com/animals/@muhajir/beautiful-butterfly
I am following you now and look forward to your continued research on butterflies 🦋
Welcome to the Allowistic islands 🌴

thank you for visiting me. I was touched and happy. Good luck.

Returning the joy I feel when you visit the Allowistic islands 🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33