Sort:  

Great Pictures 👍

I am giving a 100% upvote, but with it comes a challenge: go out and do some research on what appears to be a Monarch Butterfly and where the picture was taken. Then, return and Edit the post to add this information. It would make your post that much better.

Thanks for sharing.

thanks your advice @dbzfn4while

Oh man I love the encouraging of how to make it better. I thought the same thing adding information beyond just sharing a photo adds more value to the post and will inturn gain more votes. I give you a 100% upvote on this reply and followed you. Thank you for being an encouraging voice.
Creativity flows in the waves of now.
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures

I upvoted u also upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44