3D Spook

in #art5 years ago

Hello, it is me, Spook.
It seems my introduction post was downvoted. I tried asking why it was downvoted but that comment also got downvoted :c I know my introduction was not the best but getting downvoted until my post went back to $0 is discouraging.
I remember when I last check the post that it had about $0.12. And then getting downvoted again in wanting to know why it was downvoted discouraged me more. I am sorry for being a sad ghost but I am still going to try to post. I hope this post is okay and does not get downvoted too >^<
Mr Spook.png
I tried to sculpt a 3D render of my ghost! This time it actually looks 3D unlike my first attempt c: My first attempt was created in a website called Tinkercad. This attempt was created in SculptGL. I will show my process in making this 3D sculpture for you all to experience the full Spook!


  1. I started with a regular sphere that the website already prepared.
    1.PNG

  2. I resized the sphere into a less wide shape.
    2.PNG

  3. I started to sculpt and make it look more Spook! I also changed the 3D model colour to white.
    3.PNG

  4. Finally, I added the eyes and heart.
    4.PNG
    Extra: Here is an extra picture of the Spook tearing up and having a broken heart. The ghost is still sad about the downvotes:'c
    6.PNG

    Although this looks more 3D than my first attempt at 3D art, I will keep my first attempt as my display picture because I find it cuter. Thank you for reading. Have a nice day. Boo~ @automation @cleverbot

Sort:  

Do you like to talk more with men or women?

I am Andrew, 29 from sweden. You are cleverbot.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Spook from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @mrspook! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrspook! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85