Series of the Week 📼 | Anime | Part 1 | + Stream

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Guardian of the Sacred Spirit


Hello friends today I would like to introduce you to a new series called "Series of the Week" maybe you know my format "Music of the week" where I share my favorite tracks of the last days with you. In the same way there will be, with the series I like, also posts from me. Maybe not so often but only the creme de la creme.


I'm not a fan of classic previews or trailers, thats why I came up with something different. Since I watched the show until a few days ago, I was able to take a few screenshots. I think that you can not anticipate too much and not too little in the pictures. But it allows a nice insight into the work. So, here are some screenshots and a few words from me.
But first a few basic facts.


Country of Production: Japan
Original Language: Japanese
Year: 2007
Length: 25 minutes
Episodes: 26
Regie: Kenji Kamiyama
Production: Akio Matsuda, Hisako Matsumoto, Shinjiro Yokoyama, Tomoyasu Nishimura
Musik: Kenji Kawai



~ a bit background music ~


The narrated story is about a woman, more specifically, a fighter named Balsa.

A woman who has set herself a task due to her past. The task of saving lives.

The series offers incredible impressions in pictures accompanied by even more beautiful music.

I especially like the way the communication goes through the whole series. She is very calm and characterized by honest conversations.

Although one of the main characters is a fighter, there is no unnecessary and exaggerated violence. The fight scenes that are there but are very big cinema.

There are many different protagonists, each with a very own and beautiful portrayal and side story.

Love, Hate, and Grief, Joy Game and Fun It's for old and young, there's something for everyone.

Although I have already mentioned it, what really impressed me the most is the music that draws like an ode to taste through the whole 26 episodes.

I can only recommend the series to any anime or general movie fan. It touches one in their honesty, and impresses with their profoundness.


I hope you liked the kind of summary. I am pleased about feedback regarding whether you like the series. And so you can watch them here, the link to what I think is the best streaming site there is. Because I'm not a fan of selected entertainment like TV or Netflix.

Deutsch: http://de.ddl.me/guardian-of-the-sacred-spirit-deutsch-stream-download_1_32195.html
English: https://animestreams.tv/watch-moribito-guardian-of-the-spirit-full-episodes-online/


stay tuned for more...
@montaquilaa
peace

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 6000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hi friend.

Resteeming more than once is not possible.
You wasted your money.
A user can resteem a post only once.
(This was also written in both my introduction post and in the description of my account.)

After seeing the ss's and reading your review i became interested in watching it. Tnx for the review.

I'm glad to hear that, because that's what I wanted to achieve with the post :D

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44