Bumbler Meets Ewe

in #art7 years ago (edited)


I was making this ewe the day I created The Badditudes. That's the way my brain works. I rarely see things just as they are; it's nice, and a pain at the same time. I am having so much fun working on the illustrations for my new storyThe Bumbler Went Bumbling (working title). Today I have fixed the bumbler, created the farm house, built the ewe, and created page 02. Next up, chickens and pigs/piglets. :D
All work is mine, and was created using Illustrator CC.


Sort:  
Thanks for attending last night’s Pimp Your Post Thursday @molovelly. I have written a post to share your featured post from last night. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your [name in lights](https://steemit.com/curation/@shadowspub/pimp-your-post-thursday-report-from-october-19th) right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

no, you're not. I can see my name in lights. I just said to myself as I was driving home from picking up dinner, "I can't believe that I am a children's author." It's amazing. I can't thank you enough for giving us lesser known Steemians the venue to showcase our talent.
x x
Mo

it's always a revelation when we finally see what others already know eh :)

and yes, you are a children's author :)

Thanks for attending last night’s Pimp Your Post Thursday @molovelly. I have written a post to share your featured post from last night. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your [name in lights](https://steemit.com/curation/@shadowspub/pimp-your-post-thursday-report-from-october-19th) right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @molovelly to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
There is a sponsored @OriginalWorks contest currently running with a 125 SBD prize pool!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43