Pearl Dragon . My new sketch for tattoo!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I have developed another new sketch, already for my new works on the human body! For me, this is a great joy, I so dreamed of doing this, and finally my dream came true! Friends, how do you like this sketch!

I love dragons very much, you have already seen a lot of my sketches of dragons, and now they will already have their masters! :)







Sort:  

Great work @miss.dara i love the head ❤️❤️❤️.

Its like a mix of Western and Asiatic style dragon.

The head looks more like those with arms and legs, but has the corpse of the more typically Japanese style.

Love it ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

yes yes you are right)

Very cool artwork, @miss.dara!

He seems like a selfish dragon. Why doesn't he share his crystal ball? We all wanna know where Bitcoin goes next! :-D

I am trying very hard !:) haha)

Very nice, @miss.dara ! What a wonderful design ! Power and beauty <3 I love the undulating body and the blue flowers <3 And the scales of the dragon's body is so nicely detailed, also * ___ *

That hands clutching the ball are really well drawn ! And the face of the dragon is very nicely illustrated, too <3

Thank you very much ! I am trying very hard !:)

The dragon looks great i like it but i find the flowers do not fit in. Still a great work at all!

Amazing dragon! I love the color blue and dragons, definitely like your ink work here :D

I am trying very hard !:)

Beautiful design @miss.dara 🎨🎉⭐️


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This will be an amazing tattoo and is a wonderful piece of art on it's own as well.

Thank you very much

🎉 Congratulations @miss.dara! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95