You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Creative Journey 15 PT 2 + Watch Me Paint! Ep. 08

in #art6 years ago

Honestly, I think it's becoming a combination of both. My life has become a kind of surreal hell. Unbelievable by both myself and others. I have my good days, my ok days, and then there's the rest. I didn't realize how far I'd fallen from day-to-day society until my shoot yesterday. It's like everyone was speaking a foreign language. I've been battling to get out of it, and improve my environment, for close to 8 years. The harder I try and get out the worse it seems to get, hehe. Painting helps a bit, but in a way it also adds to the depression. I have yet to really try and push my art out there, but that's because I look at the effort it'll take and wonder if it will be worth it, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60