STEEMIT Artist Life POST #2 - My contest entries for last week!

in #art7 years ago


As I promise last week this is second summary post (#2) about my participation in STEEMIT contests.

This week was with less contests than previews but there was some very interesting new contests and conceptions.

This is list of my works and contests in which I participated for last week.


#1 Pimp My Ride Contest: "Maruti Dragon"

Pimp My Ride Contest was something new. @wandereronwheels have great new idea and his contest is unique on Steemit. If you like car modification and tuning this contest is definitely for you. I participated with "Suzuki Maruti Dragon" and win award of above 4SBD.

#2 ART EXPLOSION WEEK Contest - Droid SpaceGirl

Last week Art Explosion Week Contest by @juliakponsford has new theme. It was TECHNOLOGY. I made "Droid SpaceGirl" and maybe this is one of my favorite work.

#3 J.J.'s Home Improvements - Logo contest

This contest wasn't Steemit based and it's kind of usual logo contests we can find on upwork or 99designs, but I decided to make post and entry about it.

This was 3 entries for last week for contests who are finished. There are also two more active contests and my entries to them will be in next post.


Thanks for stopping by!
@mightymicke
☮ ☮ ☮ Peace, love, Steem On! ☮ ☮ ☮

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57