Month 2 Monthaversary Megapost!

in #art6 years ago

MainPic.jpg

Well it's that time again for a monthaversary post. It's been about two months since I decided to throw my lot in with the rest of you fine ladies and gents of the blockchain gang, and I'm still enjoying myself. Looking forward to further seeing what this platform has to offer and looking forward to growing with it. But whatevs, here's a look back at month two.

Past Away

This month was pretty heavily dominated by my work from Past Away. Finished frames, animation, concept sketches, the whole nine.

TrainStation2_cropped.jpg

sc_03_63_actual.jpg

ThroughGlassFinal.jpg

OOG_ForPosting.jpg

BigCityPanLookUp2.jpg

You can see the full post for more of these final frames!

Sketchbook

The sketchbook and sketches from Past Away were broken up into several posts, but here are some of the highlights.

Page_01.jpg

Page_03.jpg

Page_08.jpg

Page_36.jpg

Page_35.jpg

Page_12.jpg

Page_21.jpg

Animation

And then there were the gifs, can't forget about them.

BustThroughGlass_far.gif

2ndZombieRun.gif

DeadGirl_Reveal.gif

JasonInRain.gif

You can check out the full animation post here for more.

Videos

Also did a couple timelapse vids over the month as well

ThumbPic.jpg

ThumbPic.jpg

Paintings

Also showed some other random personal paintings

battle2_school_jic.jpg
If you're wondering, no, I still haven't finished this, got busy with people who will pay me to make stuff :)

Hunter2.jpg

TheBishop.jpg

trader3.jpg

War.jpg

Random Sketches

Last but...well yea, probably least are just pages of rando sketches that I've always like compiling.

PostOftenFail.jpg

Rakugaki_2.jpg

SketchComp1.jpg

bums.jpg

allDsketches.jpg

Wow

Lot of stuff this month, hope you guys are enjoying the journey. Really enjoying all the new peeps I'm meeting and being exposed to here. If you like my junk please upvote, comment and particularly with a post like this resteem if you are so inclined, since this will really give anyone who's never seen my stuff a glimpse at the big picture of what I'll be offering.

Thanks peeps!

Sort:  

really amazing work, glad to nominate this for ocd-resteem! :)

Oh wow! Thanks so much @jznsamuel!

yw. and congrats on the Monthaversary ... keep up the good work :)

amazing recap, @midlet !!! Love your stuff so much <3 Looking forward to seeing even more amazing posts in your steemit future :D :D :D

upvotes and resteems

Thanks as always @veryspider! You've been here since post one showing me the ropes, I appreciate it :)

the day i stumbled across your beautiful post on steemit was such a good day, i tell you * ___ * anything i can do to help others find your works makes me a happyspoder <3

so glad you've been noticed and gained quite some success so far! BUT I HOPE YOU WILL EVEN BE MORE SUCCESSY \o/

Wow, wonderful work here. Your drawings and paintings show your talent and style. Just wonderful. Have you thought about making a comic book type blog? Like a TV series. You would get a weekly followers. Wishes!

I'd love to have the time to do something like that one day. Maybe when Steem gets bigger it can substitute some of my freelance work, fingers crossed! Thaks @zeitlini!

Well, I would love to see it happen. And you already have a willing follower. :)

Lots of interesting work!

Thanks @kathleenscarboro! Glad you like :)

Waw nice pictures nice drawing. Thanks a lot.

Glad you like @soyeburrahman

Well...I am a bit late to the midlet party, glad I came though. I do like your junk, and it has been resteemed. :]

Thanks so much for the support @enternamehere!

You created so many arts and their qualities are top notch! Awesome, I will resteem this ^_^.

-upvoted-

Thanks @scrawly! I appreciate it!

You are amazing my guy!! truly gifted.. Im a fan! Please contact me on discord wolfnworbeikood#7717

Thanks @wolfnworbeikood! I'll connect on discord :)

Sorry its wolfnworbeikood#7177

Talent meets talent :)

FRICKIN FANTASTIC.

You are one productive dude. If I had more voting power I'd give it all to you and some!

Haha, thanks so much @trinumedia! So full disclosure, not all of this was CREATED within this one month period, that would be pretty crazy. I'm definitely not that productive :)

hahaha that's a good one. Here I was feeling bad producing my animations and struggling on my deadlines.

Your art work collection are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01