Peacock Drawing

in #art8 years ago

I was going through some old photos of artwork I have done over the years on my Facebook and I did this drawing for my daughter to put in her room. She is obsessed with owl's and peacocks so, I have done many drawings like this for her. Hope you like please feel free to comment,like,and follow.

Peacock


Thanks Michelle H

Sort:  

Very beautifull and detailed drawing @michelleh82 I followed!

Very nice @michelleh82. I could see that being transformed into a very impressive back tattoo!!!

That is a beautiful peacock!
And then the details with the flower... It's so fun to look at. :)

Thank You @merej99 my daughter loves it :)

Very cool, are you still drawing?

@gre3n Thank you :) Yes! I have a lot of artwork just click on my name and you will see all my post :)

Awesome! I like your drawings very much and this peacock is one of my favorites now.

@barcisz Thank you so much means a lot :)

I see the beauty you have going here and feel that you would like to play with us.
https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/who-else-does-this-art-zentangle-style-building-community-together-let-s-collaborate
This is a beautiful piece. Upvoted and followed.

@everlove Thank you! Upvoted and following you as well :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65