3D Drawings that will leave you in AWE!!!

in #art7 years ago

   Welcome to the world of Julian Beever

He is an English chalk artist that creates mind-boggling chalk drawings on pavement surfaces since the mid-90s. His 3D illusions are drawn in a distorted way that appears normal when viewed from a particular point.

   Treasure Hunting

In order to appear truly 3Dimensional, the have to be viewed either through a camera, iPad, mobile phone or other screen; unfortunately they do not appear 3D to the "naked eye". Nevertheless there is no disputing his talent.

   Eiffel Tower Sand Sculpture 

   Pre-Modernist and Post-Modernist 

   Push The Boat Out

   Images..... thisismarvelous.com
Sort:  

I've seen other photos of 3D drawing and seen one personally. I have to say these are impressive. ☺

Nice finding mike

Thank you, your comment is much appreciated


Hi @michaellamden68, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thank you very much; I appreciate and value your comment and curation.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Great work, thank you!! Upvoted and followed!! Oh, and resteemed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29