Moons alien planet! My latest original artwork

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180304_095008.JPG

Hi steemians,
Taking a new challenge is often something that worth the smile when we discover much that it's yielding a positive result.

For few days now, I haven't posted anything yet because I was much busy studying and improving my artwork, ranging from learning digital painting, hand drawing and even learning much with Acrylic so as to improve much with my painting work.

Although it's often a challenging one but I keep on doing it with joy because it worth it.

Today, I made another artwork, much to the direction and guidelines of Acrylic painting. It was really so time consuming but I make sure that I perfectly achieve it much as the reference.

I called it '' moons alien planet ''

Its quite a reflection of the beauty of our nature and the great handwork of God... Check it out and follow me for more from me.

IMG_20180304_094721.JPG

IMG_20180304_094752.JPG

IMG_20180304_094834.JPG

IMG_20180304_094904.JPG

IMG_20180304_094923.JPG

IMG_20180304_094947.JPG

IMG_20180304_095008.JPG

Thanks for visiting my blog.. Your suggestions are much welcome because I much want to improve.
Drop it in the comment section.

Steemit is all I care for and give all my time... Show some love.

Don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem if this post worth it.. Smiles.

@messinaldo

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 10:21:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.30/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You are really doing wonders with your art.

Keep it up
One day, it will pay off.

Keep it steeming hot

Upvoted and followed you

Cool! How many hours did it take to finish your work?


Approximately 4hrs to allow everything dry and set to appear much perfect

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 10:55:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 76.35/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice art.thumbs up keep it up @messinaldo

Thanks much my best friend

This entry into March Art Madness has been resteemed and featured on our blog feed.

http://steemit.com/art/@stateofthearts/march-art-madness-contest-usd500-prize-pool

Wow thanks alot for resteeming my post...
You are the best

Upvoted and resteemed. Wow very great job! :)
Love it.
Keep it up. Also now following you.

Thanks much for visiting my blog.. I appreciate you alot.
Just followed you too.

Thanks :D looking forward for more art :D have a great day

Beautiful Drawings! I was draw of a owl if you want to see it! here the link:

Owl drawing

That's really a nice artwork... Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64