Elephant Art Word Find WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT and #NameInLights @qagiri

in #art8 years ago

The time has come to reveal the winner of the Elephant art word find.

First, I want to thank all participants and supporters with a shout out.

Just a note: the supporters are awesome members of the Steemit community who stopped by to comment and show their support but did not participate to give the others a greater chance.

How awesome is that?

Here they are in alphabetical order:

@alaqrab

@anca3drandom

@ausbitbank - supporter

@bullionstackers

@curatorsonar

@hanshotfirst - supporter

@karenb54 - supporter

@neoxian

@papa-pepper

@phoenixmaid

@puffin

@qaqiri

@rigaronib

@smartbean

@vegascomic

I would also like to say THANK YOU to the great people who swung by to upvote my Elephant art post

The Randomizer

As mentioned, I have put the participants names into the randomizer found on Random.org - and here is a screenshot of the names I've entered.

As previously stated, the 3rd person on the list wins!

And the 5 SBD will be awarded to...

CONGRATULATIONS @qagiri

I will be transferring 5 SBD to your account shortly.

@qagiri joined Steemit just 4 days ago!

This is his Introduction post

So take a moment to check out Anil Chandna's blog, say hello and wish him luck in the Streemian ocean. Ah, hell. I guess I'm rolling this into your #NameInLights too.

And WHY NOT? It's my blog post. I can do what I want.


That was FUN!

I may have to turn this into a weekly event!

What do you think?


Your comments, upvotes and shares are always appreciated. Thank you.

For older content, visit my Steemit blog page


Wall of #Steemit love:

Name in peppers by @papa-pepper8bit avatar by @williambanksBeautiful art by @poeticsnake
Meredith Loughran sharing knowledge bombs, humor and life stories on SteemitRequest your own verification badge @ Steem.chat

Follow Meredith Loughran on Twitter & SnapChat or LinkedIn

Sort:  

Hi @bithost99
I don't mind you posting a link to your blog as long as it's appropriate or complimentary to the content above. Please consider that in the future before you get flagged for SPAM, okay?

Congratulations @qagiri and welcome to steem it :D

reckon a weekly art word quiz would be a great idea :)
well done @qagiri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66