ELEPHANT - original art and a random chance to win 5 SBD! ~ Let's have a little fun ~

in #art8 years ago

I love elephants

I'd like to have a little fun with this piece, so I'm going to select ONE lucky participant and award 5 SBD at random.

Elephant art doodle by Meredith Loughran


What you need to do:

  • Find the words that I've drawn within the elephant
  • Type all the words you find in comments
  • This closes on Sunday, September 25 at 3PM Eastern
  • All users with the correct words will be put into the list on Random.org
  • The username in the third spot on the list will be awarded 5 SBD (because I love the #3)
  • A screenshot of the list with the winner highlighted will be provided in my announcement post
  • Incorrect answers will automatically be disqualified.

It's not hard

So have FUN!


Elephant by Meredith Loughran
Here's the rough draft in pencil


Elephant doodle art by Meredith Loughran
I wasn't going to do a lot of coloring, but my husband suggested shading in the body. Good call, hubby!


Meredith Loughran posing with the final doodle art Elephant
And here I am holding the final piece

Wall of #Steemit love:

Name in peppers by @papa-pepper8bit avatar by @williambanksBeautiful art by @poeticsnake
Request your own verification badge at Steem.chat

If you like my content, please consider upvoting and visiting my other articles. Your comments are always appreciated.


Meredith Loughran sharing knowledge bombs, humor and life stories on Steemit

Meredith Loughran blogs at ScribblingBandits.com | Follow her on Twitter & SnapChat or LinkedIn


Come see what I've been writing! Visit my blog page

Sort:  

family, hope, peace, yes, love, laugh, faith, joy

This is a fun one.

You got 'em all! Now anyone who wants to be in the random selection has to look here and comment. :)

  • hop
  • hope
  • pace
  • peace
  • Jo
  • joy
  • fat
  • faith
  • yes
  • family
  • laugh
  • pea
  • love

This are what I see
I have insects vision, visit my page @bullionstackers

I'll take your answer, but there were only 8 that I was looking for ;) Good luck!

  • Yes
  • Love
  • Laugh
  • Joy
  • Peace
  • Hope
  • Family
  • Faith

Hi merej99,

enjoyed this on. Thank you and of course also for your beautiful art work!

hope, family, peace, love, laugh, joy, yes, faith

Best Regards,
puffin

:) Great incorporation of the words
Family, hope, peace, laugh, faith, yes, joy, love

Awesome! I've got you in the randomizer too. Good luck! I'll be posting the pick later this evening :)

Steemit is my family and I hope we can live in peace. Yes we should all have a nice laugh and have faith in our love. Steemit is a joy to all of us steemians!

Very creative @curatorsonar You are also in the randomizer and now I'm going to check out your blog. :)

wow!!
great art @merej99!
Started following you!
Love,Family, Yes, Laugh, Joy, Peace, Faith, Hope

Awesome @qagiri! Good luck with the drawing. It's not a lot but I just wanted to have a little fun :) You're in the randomizer list

Thank you @merej99 - The 8 words I saw are: (1) Family (2) Hope (3) Peace (4) Love (5) Laugh (6) Faith (7) Joy (8) Yes.

Coolness! You're on the list for randomizer. Good luck and I'm glad you played :)

1)family
2)hope
3)peace
4)yes
5)love
6)laugh
7)faith
8)joy

I loooooove elephants. Awesome artwork @merej99!

Thank YOU, @rigaronib - good luck tomorrow. Your name is on the list for the randomizer :)

Peace Faith Hope Family Love Yes Joy

YAY! You got the message. You are officially on the list for the randomizer. Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44