Minnow Ball Logo

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I made this minnow ball logo for my friend @wanderlass. This is for her Minnow Fridays post where she features newbie posts from the Newbie Resteemday project. She’s a pity and she was just borrowing other people’s logo so I made her one.

Minnow Fridays logo Strok.png


The “S” stands for Superman!..errr. I mean Steemit, of course.
The small fishes are the minnows. They push each other forwards towards success in Steemit.
It’s a circular logo to mean a limitless potential for newbies of Steemit.


Minnow Fridays logo Strok B&W.png
Black & White


Here we go:


1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


8.png


9.png


10.png

Sort:  

that's cool maty @matytan.
i love both blue&white and black&white
👏👍

heyooo long time didnt see you.

yeaa 😂
it has been about 2 weeks i am not in steemit.
too busy with my crafting hobbies 😂

I love this logo @matytan!!! You're the best and my favorite artist ever! The black and white also looks professional but I love the blue one for Steemit. This is perfect for Minnow Fridays. Thank you sooooo much! <3

glad you love it :D

I featured your post in this week's Minnow Fridays which is part of the Newbie Resteemday Initiative. This is for newbies and I know that you're no longer a newbie but I just wanted to thank you for this logo :)

hehe i m still a newbie as i am not so smart in steemit . :D

You will eventually learn about everything you need, step by step :)

yes yes step by step :P

I love it @matytan! Wow what a wonderful thing to do for your friend @wanderlass! Its very beautiful and I love the creativity! I proudly resteem this and thank you for helping out not only @wanderlass but also #newbieresteemday :D

Thank you, it wonderful to do something for someone those who value your work, im really happy.

Its beautiful.. One of the best logo's I've seen!

ps... me and @beeyou are having a logo and "tagline" or "jingle" contest either today or tomorrow... You should keep an eye out for it... It will be pretty fun!

here you go @matytan... this is a huge one for credibility if you win it.... good luck

https://steemit.com/design/@beeyou/logo-wanted-for-steemit-the-curation-leagues

Yes, very cool design and sentiment @matytan. I like the blue one too, as does @wanderlass.

Come join our contest when our posts go up. It's a small prize, but it's fun & games and for our #newbieresteemday iniatitive. I wish I had even a piece of talent in art. No talent here sadly.

sure i will join your contest thank you

@beeyou and @davemccoy, I agree she really did a great job on her design. I love it! I don't have any contribution and she surprised me with this minnow ball! :)

You got mad tallent! Love the design!

Thank you :)

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

That is an awesome logo! Great job! I love the line work, colors, and those cute little minnnows, getting bigger as they swim along! Fantastic! 😊

Thank you for noticed on my art :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by matytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64