Pencil is a Motivation to Support Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Greetings, eSteemian friends!
Pampering yourself in the art work by using a pencil is one of the things that is aggressive when starting to do art with sketching, because by using a pencil, of course we will be able to return if there were lines to be removed. I believe in myself that many artists do things like that. with a pencil and eraser with someone easier to draw something. when they make a mistake, they can repeat and repeat it from the beginning.

So this time I re-introduced you to some sketch drawings using Faber-Castell paint pencils.

You might have seen some of my previous sketches in my previous post. this is just a sketch that I draw on the notebook. I drew this sketch in one go, and several times I had to use an eraser, when a lot of lines appeared that didn't fit my mind. But I still concentrate on finding what I expect in this sketch.

The sketch I mean here is, a face with long hair protruding upwards, and some unique but hairy plants grow around the face and shoulders that look like Chinese royal clothes in ancient dynasties.

Well, friends of eSteemian, I want to show some other sketches when I start doing this sketch to the end. and here are some sketch portraits on striped white paper, which I have photographed using my cellphone below ...! 👇

image

image

image

image

image

May you admire the of my art. I feel happy to share beautiful with you. this is a wonderful thing for me.

Thanks for Stopping by on my post.

g6i7ldrd1q.png

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Note: This blog has been posted using eSteem Mobile created by @good-karma. It's a wondeful Desktop client for STEEM Blockchain. Download it today from https://esteem.app/#downloads

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]

@marzukie

Sort:  

Peu nyan? Lagee jailangkung lagoe 😂😂😂 nyan gense nyan miseu neu cilet ngen ie .. jitem hi lagee cet ie teuma? Kop keujam deuh ruman geuh..

Hehehe,, lheuh loen peugot di loen pih hna lon teupu punyan... lagee jitron lam ulee meunan aju lon tarek gareh.. aleh pu hom.. 😂😂 saleum @cicisaja

Haayy droun kadang syit galak that keu nenek sihir.. neu peugot lom calitra lagee awai, neu tamah gamba2 nyang hayeu syit. Aci neu kalon yang ji peugot lee awak luwa nyan, hayeu memang saweub syit nyan buet.. tapi droun teuntee beda dan jeut syit neu peugoy nyang hayeu2 lagee nyan.

teumakot teuh nyo nenek sihir,,😂
adak na aneuk dara sihir...😂..

trimonggaseh saran droneuh, lon kalon dile mngken na contes bak @steemmonsters , eunteuk lon peuget...
foto droneuh neikirem jeut bah lon ubah keu nenek sihir @cicisaja

Preih siat loen seutot yang paleng paih nak mudah neu gamba jeut keu nek sihee😂

image

Cok sineuk nyang paleng jeulaih gamba thon nyou, nyang laen chit hana. Tapi kadang jeut syit.. nyang nyou

image

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks for you appreciated @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62