🔹 MY ART - watercolored grapes

in #art5 years ago

Hi everyone, I painted grapes today! I enjoyed painting them with the same joy I have while eating them :D

20190310_184806.jpg

20190310_094742.jpg

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

I remember seeing plums from you and now grapes :) Do you specialize in fruit or you simply just like to paint them? I remember my art classes at the gymnasium where we were painting a lot of fruit. I don't know why but I guess that you can develop your perspective seeing and the way you use the colors.

Oh, and I love grapes! It reminds me that I have some in the fridge waiting for me :)

It's a very nice painting :) Thank you for sharing!

I paint what I like.. for some time I specialize only on one subject, or I just one technique above others... last week I was fascinated by fruit.. I had also seasons of portraits, animal paintings, or self portraits, and so on.. it is good to stay with something that catch you.

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 50% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

This is excellent work. Inspiring 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @marty-arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Joyous colour and feel to these. Well done @marty-arts

Awesome that looks super cool.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17