You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Paintings: the Vagabonds, Season 2, episode 6

in #art6 years ago

Hahaha, I vry my best! No seriously, I want everybody to have fun. But silly spam isn't going to help. I do try to warn, but I can only warn so many times, right?

You do have a way with first names, man!
Here's KhemAbd'la, she's the Grateful but Superstitious Joker and she has The Secret Recipe Of...

Any/everybody: feel free to comment on what recipe KhemAbd'la has, feel free to upvote as well, this is what the game is all about!

Sort:  

I'm kicking this one off, she has the recipe to the Royal Lasagne that makes you feel compelled to tell bad Jokes so she can capitalize with her own -not-all-that-funny-jokes-anyway.

and I thought no one would guess the secret...! ;(

She may have other recipes though, or even a cookbook...? :)

Shhhh!

hehehe yes I've enjoyed fabricating first names the last two episodes. This name was inspired by an article I was reading at the time about Egypt (known as Khem - "the black land") and a man named Abd'El; so I just combined the two and modified it a bit to make it sound feminine :)

Hey, great to read how you came up with that, thanks - that's a little behind the scenes as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18