Sort:  

Well, a secret is a secret! 😄

Hahaha, I vry my best! No seriously, I want everybody to have fun. But silly spam isn't going to help. I do try to warn, but I can only warn so many times, right?

You do have a way with first names, man!
Here's KhemAbd'la, she's the Grateful but Superstitious Joker and she has The Secret Recipe Of...

Any/everybody: feel free to comment on what recipe KhemAbd'la has, feel free to upvote as well, this is what the game is all about!

I'm kicking this one off, she has the recipe to the Royal Lasagne that makes you feel compelled to tell bad Jokes so she can capitalize with her own -not-all-that-funny-jokes-anyway.

and I thought no one would guess the secret...! ;(

She may have other recipes though, or even a cookbook...? :)

Shhhh!

hehehe yes I've enjoyed fabricating first names the last two episodes. This name was inspired by an article I was reading at the time about Egypt (known as Khem - "the black land") and a man named Abd'El; so I just combined the two and modified it a bit to make it sound feminine :)

Hey, great to read how you came up with that, thanks - that's a little behind the scenes as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16