Short Film Update; 100% Complete and beautiful Behind the Scenes photo album (the red dress my followers picked ROCKS)

in #art7 years ago

I am very happy today as we watched the first montage of out Short Film and it was AWESOME! Much more fun, romantic AND quite funny than I thought it would be, plus I got to play with my friend @tikotiko! I am not allowed to share any scenes from the movie, but I can share with you photos that myself and the other crew members took while filming.

Of course I am following up my previous post so I need to say a big thank you once again because you helped me pick my dresses and they did come out really well on the big screen. For example the Red Dress that was almost a unanimous choice from my post's comments looked like this...

IMG_2011 (2).JPG

So come with me.. for a walk behind the scenes.

20170619_190125_resizedb.jpg

20170619_192334_resizedb.jpg

20170619_193651_resizedb.jpg

20170619_193704_resizedb.jpg

20170619_203027_resizedb.jpg

20170619_200409_resizedb.jpg

IMG_1931 (2).JPG

IMG_1963 (1).JPG

IMG_1969 (1).JPG

IMG_1980 (1).JPG

IMG_1981 (1).JPG

IMG_1982 (2).JPG

IMG_1970 (1).JPG

IMG_1996 (1).JPG

IMG_2009 (1).JPG

IMG_2011 (2).JPG

IMG_2010 (1).JPG

IMG_2015 (2).JPG

![IMG_2021 (1).JPG](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdbzTxiVrQ7wAkLxktbmK4V6kpVrUjRPq5pG19Pd7bqW8/IMG_2021%20
(1).JPG)

IMG_2043 (1).JPG

IMG_2051 (1).JPG

IMG_2180.JPG

IMG_2187.JPG

IMG_2189 (2).JPG

IMG_2197.JPG

IMG_2197 (2).JPG

IMG_2178.JPG

IMG_2066 (1).JPG

IMG_2067 (3).JPG

IMG_2059.JPG

Sort:  

May I have your autograph?

Oh, wait, I do have it. An "M" on the back of an original by @mariandavp

I am so very spoiled. You are a star (in so many ways and genres).

YOU are the star in here dear @onceuponatime :) And if you let me film this small documentary I'm going to make you stars of the blockchain!

I'll give my agent your number. lol

The pictutes are nice! You are a rising star!!!new career ahead!!!😀

Thank you my love!

Super Awesomeness @mariandavp!!! .....Or should I say..."Lady in Red":)

Lol yes it sounds and looks cheesy like that, however I admit it I liked it 😊 thank you!

You look like you are having the time of your life @mariandavp.

My favorite picture is where you guys are spinning in the middle of the street. You made that busy thoroughfare your personal dance floor.

Love these updates. Ready for the next one and eventually the film to watch! :)

Thank you very much @lydon.sipe! It was quite fun and funny but also more tiring than I expected! Sort of relieved it's over but the photos are rewarding!

Filming is hard work! I heard one actor in Hollywood talk about week after week of 15-18 work days - no thank you.

Glad you have the pictures to enjoy this memory and share it with us!

Although not as detailed as you may tell, about your daily activities on that day. But I can see you are so beautiful with the clothes you wear. I am also interested in the photographer taking your photo, I am sure he is one of the best people of the photographer. To say my best regards from husaini aceh (Indonesia). If there is a chance I also want to follow him.

Thanks very much @huseini! Actually it was a lady from the crew Chrysanthi, that is not even a photographer! I am going to transfer your message though, it's going to make her happy!!

Thank you so much my best friend, you are my teacher, even though the distance between us, may this relationship of brotherhood still be established, may you stay victorious and successful.

Ι like the way you write 😊 I think I can listen to you acting in a scene of Sheakspeare. Thank you!!

Thank you very much, hehehe ..

Nice photo shoot!! You are looking gorgeous in all the dresses/clothes <3

Seems like it was a great day with lots of fun :)

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much @dontstopmenow!!! Very sweet!

How do you find time for all this cool stuff.
Didn't know that you'r acting heh :d
So how do you feel about results?)
Well i don't need to say that you look great in any dress, you know that already ye? :D

Thank you very much @yaan! Actually I work in a bank (at least I still work in a bank), and I paint and write. Acting and montage are two things I have mostly experimented with but I got a proposal and since I do love movies I accepted just to see how it is. Put a check "I did this" lol

Yeah.. sometimes i take requests from my normal job too.
I'm a web designer and front-end-developer (Or was).
But then i dove in crypto world..
Then my friend suggested to try this platform. And actually it's not that bad.
Anyway im stopping telling boring stuff.

  • always glad to read your blog. Waiting for new paintings)

Ι love true life stories , they are far from boring they are what is most inspiring! Plus this platform and/or anything new you try is a step towards a better life so I am always interested in that!

Nice journey behind the scenes.
Good shots.

That red dress is stunning! Love the behind the scenes pictures, a too often forgotten part of any production or event!

Thank you very much @madlila! I think I like the behind the scenes more 😊

Congratulations! Beautiful shots @mariandavp.

Thank you very much @osmanbugra 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87