You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Film Update; 100% Complete and beautiful Behind the Scenes photo album (the red dress my followers picked ROCKS)

in #art7 years ago

Although not as detailed as you may tell, about your daily activities on that day. But I can see you are so beautiful with the clothes you wear. I am also interested in the photographer taking your photo, I am sure he is one of the best people of the photographer. To say my best regards from husaini aceh (Indonesia). If there is a chance I also want to follow him.

Sort:  

Thanks very much @huseini! Actually it was a lady from the crew Chrysanthi, that is not even a photographer! I am going to transfer your message though, it's going to make her happy!!

Thank you so much my best friend, you are my teacher, even though the distance between us, may this relationship of brotherhood still be established, may you stay victorious and successful.

Ι like the way you write 😊 I think I can listen to you acting in a scene of Sheakspeare. Thank you!!

Thank you very much, hehehe ..