MOMAnt - Mixed Media office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

My abstract office artworks could be considered masterpieces only in my other office creations’ world… So here it is a small Mirminx admiring my abstract office art in the MOMAnt.

The image was created with Microsoft Paint, pens and photography.

It all started from these two smudges…

Sort:  

I'm curious to know what the Mirminx is holding!

Exhibition catalogue!

I thought is it an exhibition catalogue or an image it had taken on a phone? I love that detail!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

If you had a good agent, he/she could sell this to the New Yorker! Perhaps it's time to get organized.

Lol you think? I may need to more abstract stuff then!

Not more abstract stuff, more Mirminx cartoons. Perfect for the New Yorker Magazine or any number of other venues. Witty, artsy cartoons go over big.
But you would need to find the right agent who can place them. Believe me, the commission is well worth it.

Yeah, I could see them hanging in wall office gallery, for sure! :)
I'm partial to the green one with the squiggles.

Hehe thanks!! I think I may be drawn to that too 😊

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59