Little Sofi v2 - office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

I have a soft spot for my mother @sofi-m and my little niece Sofi, who is still a baby but she already shows signs of @sofi-m behaviour!! For some reason my avatar for these two Sofias οf my heart is a little girl with hair similar to @sofi-m and sweet like my baby princess (who is slightly more exotic since she is half Asian from her gorgeous mom's side).

Today it seems I missed little Sofi a lot because I ended up drawing their avatar in the office, and dreaming of her coming to Greece soon!

2017-06-30 15.00.57.jpg

Here are some photos of the process

20170630_112238.jpg

20170630_132007.jpg

20170630_135022.jpg

2017-06-30 15.00.57.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice creation of the blend of two Sofis. The character of the person you have described reflects in the face perfectly. It was also interesting to see your process. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

It would be great if you find some time to see my latest blogs and leave your comments. They will enrich my Steemit experience. Thanks.

Sure @vm2904. Followed, thanks a lot!

Wonderful paintings

That's so sweet :-) she looks like a cutie pie :-) Nice artwork as always :-)

sweet and fantastic !

Τhank you very much Marios 🌹

An interesting approach to coloring

Glad you find it interesting, thank you!

It is so cool to see that your mum has joined steemit.
I wish mine did but she hates social media haha.
Another great piece of art!

Well I think to some extent you are lucky! When mom's join social media thinks get complicated 😂😂😂 but I enjoy she is on Steemit where the whole world can see her art.

Awesome @mariandavp:)

Thank you very much @evimeria mou!

Very nice portrait. Sofi is very beautiful through your art. I'm sure she is also beautiful in person.

Thank you very much @melowd... she is a jewel...I am very lucky!

Nice post,
Love seeing all kinds of artists on here.

Beautiful Journey Part 1

Beautiful Journey Part 2

A Strangers Heart Part 1

In love art this is the relationship of soul

😍😍😍 aw nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66