Beautiful Journey Part 1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

"To feel is to live..."


Leonid Afremov

"She was made of all complicated things, but she always had a simplicity in the way she laughed. And that’s all she ever wanted, to understand her while she was out trying to make sense of her soul and the handful of flowers blooming from the top of her skull."
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“She wildly burned for the one she loved and he stood there watching, hoping he too would catch a blaze from the violence stirring in her heart.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“I know how you feel because I’ve been there too. I’ve hated and I’ve loved. I’ve seen my demons root and crawl and my angels branch and soar. I've died within myself and lived a thousand different lives. I too fight the same war and I too am drowning in the puddles of self-consciousness this world created.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“But dear, don’t be afraid of love it’s only magic.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“Appreciate the moment of a first kiss; because it may be the last time you own your heart.”
― R. M. Drake


Josephine Wall

“I'll love you with every little bit of everything that has ever consumed me and I will forever love you and forever find you in every life time and so on. Until the stars die out and the universe leaps but even then, my love will remain.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“Suddenly, everything was beautiful. The way she viewed the world was nothing more but a reflection of herself.”
― Robert M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“Maybe love was meant to save us from ourselves.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“The chaos in me is the chaos in you. Like the love in you is the love in me. So maybe we’re both a little crazy. Enough to believe we’re found where dreams are born and beneath our faults remain a science, where you and I will run away and leave nothing behind.”
― R. M. Drake


Carolina Ocinschi

“She had more of me then I had of myself. We were both wild birds chasing the stars. We’d lose our way and find new places, close our eyes and fall back towards a constellation of dreams. We wrapped ourselves in a blanket of passion and each night we fell deeper without control, into this strange space called love.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“Every broken piece of me fell on every broken piece of you and when I took the missing parts, like the emptiness of me I saw the emptiness of you and I poured my half upon you to fill you whole. I risked it all just to dream you complete and catch you one day free in the wild.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“She needed the chaos within her in order to discover the extraordinary no man could ever reach.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“Sometimes the most beautiful people are beautifully broken.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“You’re not a bad person, you’re just a little bit different and I’m a sucker for that.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“Society will always be too fragile to accept us for all that makes us beautiful.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“Madness and chaos are self-destructing but over thinking is the suicide.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“You are only as free as you think you are and freedom will always be as real as you believe it to be.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

“A tamed woman will never leave her mark in the world.”
― R. M. Drake


Leonid Afremov

"A tamed woman will never leave her ....”


Leonid Afremov

"Suddenly, I watched her soar. I knew then and there...she was free."

―RightWithin

To be continued...

                                    ― Part 1 ―

Beautiful Journey Part 2

RightWithin

#rightwithin
Sort:  

“I'll love you with every little bit of everything that has ever consumed me and I will forever love you and forever find you in every life time and so on. Until the stars die out and the universe leaps but even then, my love will remain.”
― R. M. Drake

These are the words I like most, thank you. Art is something beautiful.

thank you so much! That quote is so beautiful. There will be a part 2 for this so I hope you will enjoy that one also :)

WOW!UPVOTED AND I WISH I COULD RESTEEMD!

Stunning work

Thank you so much! Will have Part 2 up sometime today or early tomorrow, hope you will enjoy that one also :)

Very beautiful!

thank you so much! please look out for part 2

You forgot to credit the artist and post a link: Leonid Afremov :)

I felt the signatures on the art were clear enough to read, but It never hurts to print also. So thank you :)

I don't see signatures on a lot of them. And posting sources is important in case people want to find the artist to buy their work or to follow them.

Gotcha, will keep in mind moving forward :)

You should add a source and credit the artist

Hi, I felt the signatures were clear enough, but it never hurts to add print text so I will :)

If you use pictures that are not your own you should always provide a source link or you may get caught by cheetahbot

gotcha! will keep in mind moving forward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57