One drawing at a time

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Many people from very young begin to feel great attraction to a type of art, some inherit it and others discover it as they grow up, we begin to change our way of seeing things and we find ourselves involved in a world where we are offered a diversity of activities such as: dance, music, cooking, sports, drawing, painting, writing and an infinity of crafts that are developed every day to become an art, which fill us with life and joy; we are so attracted that we begin to practice and we develop skills and see great advances as time goes by, and that through improvement and discipline great challenges are achieved that help us in our development and fill us with satisfaction once fulfilled . In my case I come to tell you a little about my great admiration towards the world of drawing, being one of the most important things that I like to perform.

It all started when I was little, as every child I was always attracted to many things and one of them was drawing, I loved seeing those big drawings full of color and life, it was fascinating to see the level of realism that each one had. In my case, some of those drawings that I understood, while others cost me a bit, I always asked myself ... how do they perform them? How do they make them so perfect? Where do they get them? and that's where I discovered that art is not seen in the same way by all people and that imagination plays a very important role.

Therefore I consider that: Art is the action of creating something from our imagination

From that moment my goal was to be able to draw in that way, for which I took my first steps at an early age practicing during the hours available in my home, using books and materials by hand, making the drawings they found in them and the ones sent for the school. At first I could not make them perfect and I focused on drawing simple houses and landscapes until I succeeded then dabbling in the drawings of a couple of cartoons.

With the passage of time and the more I drew, I was fascinated even more by that world, beginning to see everything from another perspective, visualizing how to make each stroke to improve the image and how the colors were mixed to achieve the best level of detail; My mother, on her part, when she saw my love for drawings, started buying me white-sheet blogs in which I started practicing with many of them, later I enrolled in a plastic arts academy, where I learned a couple of additional techniques, such as shading , to detail how much the pencil should be marked to achieve each tonality, to perceive where the light was in a drawing and to improve my way of starting a bit.

In that school of art I learned a lot and I really liked it but then I do not know what happened ... I no longer drew with the same constancy as before, the flame that I had before for the drawing had gone off a little, I only dedicated myself with very little I often made them for other people who asked me to, but even then my love for art did not die.

Years later my mother enrolled me with her in some courses, such as making figures with different materials (wood, leaves, fabrics, among others), painting ceramics, as a diversity of artisanal things that fascinated me a lot, however, I stopped doing for lack of time; However, today, that great love to create and paint several things that I will be sharing with all of you, always with the intention of improving every day because I believe that I still have a lot to learn.

As I mentioned before I drew when someone asked me or when I wanted to give a detail, I did it so infrequently that I said: "I can draw but I do not draw", something that many did not understand, because my dedication was like you having "talent" " But separated (ta-slow), however, when I entered the Steemit community, I started again with the habit of drawing and seeing the large number of people who like to do the same, that flame I want to share with everyone. you from now on again ignited, to be able to exchange those ideas and the creativity that is born through the art of painting.

If you want to see a little more of the work done by me so far, you can see the following links from the publication of the recently made drawings, on the other hand I tell you that I am taking the most black and white color drawing was one of those that I emphasized, I want to learn to paint a little more and draw with an extraordinary level of realism, so much that it looks like a printed image, as I once believed when I was a child hahahaha In the same way, thanks to this fabulous community and all the people that compose it, I will enter a little more linked to the world of digital drawing, and then I will upload my first advances.

Drawing-The look of an orc

Drawing-The strange world of jack

Pencil drawing- Goku ssj blu vs Black goku- Dragon ball super

Color drawing- Goku ssj blu vs Black goku- Dragon ball super

Goku ultra instinct Coming soon...

Well friends thank you for reaching the end of my post, I hope to meet many people from this community who love drawing as much as I do and to share that which fills us with life every time we draw a simple line. All the drawings shown in this post are of my complete authorship

“A drawing is simply a line that goes for a walk.”  Paul Klee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83