Diabolo + VFx = Double win! :D Upvote for more circus videos!

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Wants a double win?
What if we put together Diabolo tricks and special effects?
check out this collaboration I did with ryan Talbot!

If you like this video you can watch many more like these at the art-videos playlist


It's on fire! (Image: Pixabay)


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. Steem on!

for other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Sort:  

Ohhhhh!!! This is amazing! I never saw something like this! And I didn't know you could juggle with diabolo too! :D You're way better than I expected! You've got a lot of crazy tricks that I never seen.

How did you make these effects? A specific video maker? Does it require a lot of skills?

(Edit: I just saw that Ryan Talbot helped you for the effects. ;)

Hahahah thanks my friend. Actually i started with diabolos.

Yes. All the effects were made by ryan. :)

This post has received a 2.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lucasgabd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59